An upbeat website for a downtown school

the Southerner Online

An upbeat website for a downtown school

the Southerner Online

An upbeat website for a downtown school

the Southerner Online

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 09 Chamblee High School2-0W
Chamblee High School
Tue, Aug 09 Lambert High School0-2L
Lambert High School
Thu, Aug 11 Riverwood High School2-1W
Riverwood High School
Thu, Aug 11 Whitefield Academy1-2L
Whitefield Academy
Sat, Aug 13 Eagles Landing High School2-1W
Eagles Landing High School
Sat, Aug 13 Fayette County High School2-0W
Fayette County High School
Sat, Aug 13 Perry High School2-0W
Perry High School
Sat, Aug 13 Jackson County High School2-0W
Jackson County High School
Sat, Aug 13 Brookstone School0-2L
Brookstone School
Tue, Aug 16 The Lovett School0-2L
The Lovett School
Tue, Aug 16 Woodward Academy1-2L
Woodward Academy
Thu, Aug 18 North Atlanta High School3-2W
North Atlanta High School
Tue, Aug 23 Newnan High School0-2L
Newnan High School
Tue, Aug 23 Northgate High School2-1W
Northgate High School
Tue, Aug 30 Northgate High School1-2L
Northgate High School
Tue, Aug 30 Chamblee High School2-0W
Chamblee High School
Thu, Sep 01 Paideia School2-0W
Paideia School
Wed, Sep 07 Chapel Hill High School2-0W
Chapel Hill High School
Wed, Sep 07 Tri-Cities High School2-0W
Tri-Cities High School
Tue, Sep 13 Villa Rica High School1-2L
Villa Rica High School
Tue, Sep 13 Maynard Jackson High Schoo2-0W
Maynard Jackson High Schoo
Thu, Sep 15 North Atlanta High School2-3L
North Atlanta High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules