the Southerner Online

2021-2022 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 Villa Rica High School0-13L
Villa Rica High School
Fri, Aug 13 The Galloway School7-13L
The Galloway School
Tue, Aug 17 Drew Charter School27-9W
Drew Charter School
Sat, Aug 21 Northview High School11-10W
Northview High School
Tue, Aug 24 Maynard Jackson High Schoo27-5W
Maynard Jackson High Schoo
Wed, Aug 25 Benjamin E. Mays High Scho14-3W
Benjamin E. Mays High Scho
Thu, Aug 26 New Manchester High School27-20W
New Manchester High School
Wed, Sep 01 Lithia Springs High School14-22L
Lithia Springs High School
Thu, Sep 02 Villa Rica High School0-12L
Villa Rica High School
Wed, Sep 08 North Springs High School1-18L
North Springs High School
Thu, Sep 09 Lithia Springs High School7-15L
Lithia Springs High School
Mon, Sep 13 Centennial High School7-13L
Centennial High School
Wed, Sep 22 Chapel Hill High School1-13L
Chapel Hill High School
Thu, Sep 23 North Springs High School0-3L
North Springs High School
Wed, Sep 29 New Manchester High School25-1W
New Manchester High School
Thu, Sep 30 Chapel Hill High School1-13L
Chapel Hill High School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules