the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 01 WestminsterGrady0-3L
WestminsterGrady
Mon, Feb 04 North AtlantaGrady1-2L
North AtlantaGrady
Fri, Feb 08 ColumbusColumbus0-4L
ColumbusColumbus
Thu, Feb 14 PaideiaGrady0-0T
PaideiaGrady
Tue, Feb 26 WoodwardWoodward2-2T
WoodwardWoodward
Tue, Mar 05 CarverCarver12-0W
CarverCarver
Thu, Mar 07 North SpringsNorth Springs7-0W
North SpringsNorth Springs
Tue, Mar 12 Maynard JacksonMaynard Jackson8-0W
Maynard JacksonMaynard Jackson
Fri, Mar 15 RiverwoodRiverwood3-4L
RiverwoodRiverwood
Mon, Mar 18 Lithia SpringsGrady10-0W
Lithia SpringsGrady
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules