the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 21 Cambridge37-53L
Cambridge
Mon, Nov 23 Walton36-55L
Walton
Tue, Nov 24 Therrell56-10W
Therrell
Tue, Dec 01 Mundys Mill52-69L
Mundys Mill
Fri, Dec 04 Paideia31-34L
Paideia
Sat, Dec 05 South Atlanta50-68L
South Atlanta
Tue, Dec 08 Villa Rica50-31W
Villa Rica
Fri, Dec 11 New Manchester35-66L
New Manchester
Sat, Dec 12 North Atlanta46-32W
North Atlanta
Fri, Jan 08 Lithia Springs41-35W
Lithia Springs
Fri, Jan 15 North Springs54-27W
North Springs
Sat, Jan 16 Chapel Hill50-10W
Chapel Hill
Fri, Jan 22 New Manchester32-55L
New Manchester
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules