the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 South AtlantaGrady40-25 StoryW
South AtlantaGrady Story
Sat, Nov 17 Hapeville CharterGrady35-41L
Hapeville CharterGrady
Mon, Nov 19 NorthsideGrady High School43-32W
NorthsideGrady High School
Tue, Nov 27 Lithia SpringsLithia Springs31-61L
Lithia SpringsLithia Springs
Fri, Nov 30 Maynard JacksonGrady High School52-60L
Maynard JacksonGrady High School
Sat, Dec 01 North AtlantaGrady61-39W
North AtlantaGrady
Tue, Dec 04 DecaturGrady43-51L
DecaturGrady
Fri, Dec 07 North SpringsNorth Springs47-18W
North SpringsNorth Springs
Fri, Dec 07 Coretta Scott KingCoretta Scott King61-30W
Coretta Scott KingCoretta Scott King
Tue, Dec 11 RiverwoodGrady45-47L
RiverwoodGrady
Fri, Dec 14 CarverCarver64-42W
CarverCarver
Sat, Jan 05 TuckerGrady51-55L
TuckerGrady
Tue, Jan 08 BannekerGrady46-40W
BannekerGrady
Fri, Jan 11 Lithia SpringsGrady47-45W
Lithia SpringsGrady
Sat, Jan 12 Elite ScholarsGrady58-40W
Elite ScholarsGrady
Fri, Jan 18 DecaurDecatur39-41L
DecaurDecatur
Sat, Jan 19 DouglassGrady42-51L
DouglassGrady
Mon, Jan 21 McIntoshGrady31-60L
McIntoshGrady
Tue, Jan 22 North SpringsGrady48-21W
North SpringsGrady
Fri, Jan 25 RiverwoodRiverwood36-62L
RiverwoodRiverwood
Tue, Jan 29 CarverGrady56-42W
CarverGrady
Fri, Feb 01 BannekerBanneker52-50W
BannekerBanneker
Mon, Feb 04 CarverDecatur55-44W
CarverDecatur
Wed, Feb 06 DecaturDecatur28-50L
DecaturDecatur
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules