the Southerner Online

2019-2020 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 16 NorthgateNorthgate13-28L
NorthgateNorthgate
Fri, Aug 23 North AtlantaGrady19-40L
North AtlantaGrady
Fri, Aug 30 WoodwardWoodward7-35L
WoodwardWoodward
Fri, Sep 06 WashingtonWashington19-18W
WashingtonWashington
Fri, Sep 20 8:00pmLithia SpringsGrady
Lithia SpringsGrady
Fri, Sep 27 7:30pmDecaturDecatur
DecaturDecatur
Sat, Oct 05 7:30pmCarverGrady
CarverGrady
Fri, Oct 18 5:30 pmNorth SpringsGrady
North SpringsGrady
Fri, Oct 25 7:30pmMaynard JacksonMaynard Jackson
Maynard JacksonMaynard Jackson
Fri, Nov 01 7:30pmRiverwoodRiverwood
RiverwoodRiverwood
Sat, Nov 09 4:00pmBannekerGrady
BannekerGrady
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules