the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 04 Fayette County14-20L
Fayette County
Sat, Sep 19 Mays6-30L
Mays
Sat, Sep 26 North Atlanta0-35L
North Atlanta
Fri, Oct 02 Northview6-21L
Northview
Fri, Oct 09 Villa Rica8-59L
Villa Rica
Fri, Oct 16 North SpringsGrady Stadium38-0W
North SpringsGrady Stadium
Fri, Oct 23 Chapel Hill14-19L
Chapel Hill
Fri, Oct 30 New Manchester7-35L
New Manchester
Fri, Nov 06 Maynard Jackson14-22L
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Nov 13 Lithia Springs7-34L
Lithia Springs
Activate Search
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules