the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 01 WestminsterGrady0-1L
WestminsterGrady
Mon, Feb 04 MaristMarist3-2W
MaristMarist
Fri, Feb 08 North AtlantaGrady1-2L
North AtlantaGrady
Tue, Feb 12 PACEGrady3-2W
PACEGrady
Thu, Feb 14 PaideiaGrady3-4L
PaideiaGrady
Tue, Feb 26 WoodwardWoodward2-7L
WoodwardWoodward
Tue, Mar 05 CarverCarver10-0W
CarverCarver
Thu, Mar 07 North SpringsNorth Springs2-3L
North SpringsNorth Springs
Tue, Mar 12 Maynard JacksonMaynard Jackson2-1W
Maynard JacksonMaynard Jackson
Fri, Mar 15 RiverwoodRiverwood1-3L
RiverwoodRiverwood
Mon, Mar 18 Lithia SpringsGrady0-3L
Lithia SpringsGrady
Fri, Mar 22 DecaturDecatur0-3L
DecaturDecatur
Wed, Apr 10 LakesideGrady 0-3L
LakesideGrady
An upbeat website for a downtown school
Scores and Schedules