the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 02 Atlanta International Scho1-5L
Atlanta International Scho
Fri, Feb 05 Decatur1-0W
Decatur
Tue, Feb 09 North Atlanta1-1T
North Atlanta
Fri, Feb 12 Paideia1-1T
Paideia
Thu, Feb 18 Clarkston2-1W
Clarkston
Fri, Feb 26 Marist2-3L
Marist
Tue, Mar 02 North Springs0-1L
North Springs
Fri, Mar 05 Maynard Jackson2-1W
Maynard Jackson
Mon, Mar 08 New Manchester8-0W
New Manchester
Fri, Mar 12 Chapel Hill1-0W
Chapel Hill
Fri, Mar 19 Villa Rica3-0W
Villa Rica
Wed, Mar 24 Lithia Springs3-0W
Lithia Springs
Fri, Mar 26 Woodward Academy1-5L
Woodward Academy
Mon, Mar 29 Lakeside1-6L
Lakeside
Thu, Apr 01 Pope3-2W
Pope
Tue, Apr 13 The Lovett School2-3L
The Lovett School
Fri, Apr 16 Chamblee6-1W
Chamblee
Wed, Apr 21 Cass2-3L
Cass
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules