the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 18 Westminster5-16L
Westminster
Fri, Feb 26 Decatur13-12W
Decatur
Tue, Mar 02 Saint Pius X Catholic11-14L
Saint Pius X Catholic
Wed, Mar 03 North Springs17-1W
North Springs
Thu, Mar 04 Carrollton7-10L
Carrollton
Mon, Mar 22 Lakeside16-5W
Lakeside
Thu, Mar 25 Chamblee13-6W
Chamblee
Wed, Apr 14 Maynard Jackson17-5W
Maynard Jackson
Thu, Apr 15 Pace Academy10-13L
Pace Academy
Tue, Apr 20 Woodward Academy16-4W
Woodward Academy
Thu, Apr 22 The Lovett School6-14L
The Lovett School
Fri, Apr 23 North Atlanta7-8L
North Atlanta
Thu, Apr 29 The Walker School2-17L
The Walker School
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules