the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Boys Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 02 Decatur4-1W
Decatur
Thu, Feb 04 Westminster0-5L
Westminster
Tue, Feb 09 Lovett1-4L
Lovett
Wed, Feb 10 St. Pius2-1W
St. Pius
Mon, Feb 22 Lakeside4-0W
Lakeside
Tue, Feb 23 Paideia4-2W
Paideia
Thu, Feb 25 Galloway2-3L
Galloway
Thu, Mar 04 New Manchester5-0W
New Manchester
Mon, Mar 08 Lithia Springs5-0W
Lithia Springs
Tue, Mar 09 North Springs4-1W
North Springs
Thu, Mar 11 Chapel Hill4-1W
Chapel Hill
Tue, Mar 23 Villa Rica5-0W
Villa Rica
Wed, Mar 24 Woodward3-2W
Woodward
Mon, Mar 29 Maynard Jackson5-0W
Maynard Jackson
Tue, Apr 20 Hiram5-0W
Hiram
Fri, Apr 23 Chamblee3-2W
Chamblee
Tue, Apr 27 Starr's Mill3-0W
Starr's Mill
Mon, May 03 Coffee3-2W
Coffee
Sat, May 08 Woodward Academy0-3L
Woodward Academy
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules