the Southerner Online

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 20 Mount Zion4-5L
Mount Zion
Mon, Feb 22 Paideia11-0W
Paideia
Wed, Feb 24 Creekside15-0W
Creekside
Thu, Feb 25 Chamblee6-5W
Chamblee
Tue, Mar 02 Arabia Mountain10-2W
Arabia Mountain
Thu, Mar 04 Alexander5-6L
Alexander
Tue, Mar 09 Chapel Hill4-2W
Chapel Hill
Fri, Mar 12 Chapel Hill4-2W
Chapel Hill
Fri, Mar 12 Chapel Hill1-11L
Chapel Hill
Fri, Mar 19 North Springs2-10L
North Springs
Fri, Mar 19 North Springs5-11L
North Springs
Sat, Mar 20 North Springs3-2W
North Springs
Tue, Mar 23 Villa Rica1-3L
Villa Rica
Fri, Mar 26 Villa Rica5-2W
Villa Rica
Fri, Mar 26 Villa Rica1-12L
Villa Rica
Tue, Mar 30 Maynard Jackson11-1W
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Apr 02 Maynard Jackson2-8L
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Apr 02 Maynard Jackson7-4W
Maynard Jackson
Tue, Apr 13 New Manchester2-9L
New Manchester
Fri, Apr 16 New Manchester8-13L
New Manchester
Fri, Apr 16 New Manchester17-5W
New Manchester
Tue, Apr 20 Lithia Springs19-1W
Lithia Springs
Fri, Apr 23 Lithia Springs12-2W
Lithia Springs
Fri, Apr 23 Lithia Springs17-1W
Lithia Springs
Wed, Apr 28 Blessed Trinity1-11L
Blessed Trinity
Wed, Apr 28 Blessed Trinity4-13L
Blessed Trinity
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules