the Southerner Online

2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 08 Paideia33-49L
Paideia
Sat, Nov 16 Lakeside39-40L
Lakeside
Sat, Nov 23 Chattahoochee46-35W
Chattahoochee
Mon, Nov 25 Roswell73-77L
Roswell
Tue, Nov 26 Shiloh56-50W
Shiloh
Sat, Nov 30 North Atlanta61-39W
North Atlanta
Tue, Dec 03 Lithia Springs45-39W
Lithia Springs
Fri, Dec 06 Jackson44-60L
Jackson
Tue, Dec 10 Decatur 46-38W
Decatur
Fri, Dec 13 North Springs45-29W
North Springs
Sat, Dec 14 Drew Charter58-28W
Drew Charter
Sat, Jan 04 Paideia57-45W
Paideia
Tue, Jan 07 Banneker61-47W
Banneker
Fri, Jan 10 Lithia Springs56-69L
Lithia Springs
Sat, Jan 11 KIPP Academy74-32W
KIPP Academy
Tue, Jan 14 Jackson48-55L
Jackson
Thu, Jan 16 Riverwood63-67L
Riverwood
Fri, Jan 17 Decatur38-33W
Decatur
Tue, Jan 21 North Springs62-45W
North Springs
Fri, Jan 24 Riverwood42-46L
Riverwood
Sat, Jan 25 New Manchester44-53L
New Manchester
Tue, Jan 28 Carver61-45W
Carver
Wed, Jan 29 Carver47-21W
Carver
Fri, Jan 31 Banneker49-38W
Banneker
Tue, Feb 04 Decatur35-26W
Decatur
Thu, Feb 06 Riverwood59-62L
Riverwood
Fri, Feb 07 Lithia Springs38-50L
Lithia Springs
Sat, Feb 15 Buford44-76L
Buford
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules