the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 01 Westminster0-3L
Westminster
Mon, Feb 04 North Atlanta1-2L
North Atlanta
Fri, Feb 08 Columbus0-4L
Columbus
Thu, Feb 14 Paideia0-0T
Paideia
Tue, Feb 26 Woodward2-2T
Woodward
Tue, Mar 05 Carver12-0W
Carver
Thu, Mar 07 North Springs7-0W
North Springs
Tue, Mar 12 Maynard Jackson8-0W
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Mar 15 Riverwood3-4L
Riverwood
Mon, Mar 18 Lithia Springs10-0W
Lithia Springs
Wed, Mar 27 Decatur3-1W
Decatur
Wed, Apr 10 Lakeside1-4L
Lakeside
Wed, Apr 24 Paulding County9-1W
Paulding County
Wed, May 01 Loganville3-2W
Loganville
Tue, May 07 Whitewater0-3L
Whitewater
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules