the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 South Atlanta40-25 StoryW
South Atlanta Story
Sat, Nov 17 Hapeville Charter35-41L
Hapeville Charter
Mon, Nov 19 Northside43-32W
Northside
Tue, Nov 27 Lithia Springs31-61L
Lithia Springs
Fri, Nov 30 Maynard Jackson52-60L
Maynard Jackson
Sat, Dec 01 North Atlanta61-39W
North Atlanta
Tue, Dec 04 Decatur43-51L
Decatur
Fri, Dec 07 North Springs47-18W
North Springs
Fri, Dec 07 Coretta Scott King61-30W
Coretta Scott King
Tue, Dec 11 Riverwood45-47L
Riverwood
Fri, Dec 14 Carver64-42W
Carver
Sat, Jan 05 Tucker51-55L
Tucker
Tue, Jan 08 Banneker46-40W
Banneker
Fri, Jan 11 Lithia Springs47-45W
Lithia Springs
Sat, Jan 12 Elite Scholars58-40W
Elite Scholars
Fri, Jan 18 Decaur39-41L
Decaur
Sat, Jan 19 Douglass42-51L
Douglass
Mon, Jan 21 McIntosh31-60L
McIntosh
Tue, Jan 22 North Springs48-21W
North Springs
Fri, Jan 25 Riverwood36-62L
Riverwood
Tue, Jan 29 Carver56-42W
Carver
Fri, Feb 01 Banneker52-50W
Banneker
Mon, Feb 04 Carver55-44W
Carver
Wed, Feb 06 Decatur28-50L
Decatur
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules