the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 01 Westminster0-1L
Westminster
Mon, Feb 04 Marist3-2W
Marist
Fri, Feb 08 North Atlanta1-2L
North Atlanta
Tue, Feb 12 PACE3-2W
PACE
Thu, Feb 14 Paideia3-4L
Paideia
Tue, Feb 26 Woodward2-7L
Woodward
Tue, Mar 05 Carver10-0W
Carver
Thu, Mar 07 North Springs2-3L
North Springs
Tue, Mar 12 Maynard Jackson2-1W
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Mar 15 Riverwood1-3L
Riverwood
Mon, Mar 18 Lithia Springs0-3L
Lithia Springs
Fri, Mar 22 Decatur0-3L
Decatur
Wed, Apr 10 Lakeside0-3L
Lakeside
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules