the Southerner Online

2018-2019 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 South Atlanta54-57 StoryL
South Atlanta Story
Tue, Nov 20 Spencer43-73L
Spencer
Fri, Nov 23 Southwest Atlanta Christia60-43W
Southwest Atlanta Christia
Sat, Nov 24 Mays81-79W
Mays
Tue, Nov 27 Lithia Springs67-72L
Lithia Springs
Fri, Nov 30 Maynard Jackson62-55W
Maynard Jackson
Sat, Dec 01 North Atlanta53-56L
North Atlanta
Mon, Dec 03 Decatur51-63L
Decatur
Fri, Dec 07 North Springs49-60L
North Springs
Sat, Dec 08 BEST Academy67-61W
BEST Academy
Tue, Dec 11 Riverwood50-67L
Riverwood
Fri, Dec 14 Carver48-49L
Carver
Thu, Dec 27 Harris County55-61L
Harris County
Fri, Dec 28 Arabia Mountain67-62W
Arabia Mountain
Sat, Dec 29 Heard County52-53L
Heard County
Sat, Jan 05 Tucker49-78L
Tucker
Tue, Jan 08 Banneker60-77L
Banneker
Fri, Jan 11 Lithia Springs63-57W
Lithia Springs
Tue, Jan 15 Maynard Jackson53-90L
Maynard Jackson
Fri, Jan 18 Decatur51-42W
Decatur
Mon, Jan 21 Westside79-71W
Westside
Tue, Jan 22 North Springs48-51L
North Springs
Fri, Jan 25 Riverwood68-62W
Riverwood
Sat, Jan 26 East Coweta77-86L
East Coweta
Tue, Jan 29 Carver68-76L
Carver
Fri, Feb 01 Banneker61-66L
Banneker
Mon, Feb 04 Carver73-48W
Carver
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules